Weekly photo challenge: Let there be light!

I visited MOSI (The museum of Science and Industry) in Manchester this week. Really interesting and innovative exhibitions so it’s really worth a visit if you’re ever in that neck of the woods – plus entry is free. I’m sure I’ll post some photographs on this in the future but one of the most lasting memories of the visit will be the stunning shards of light beaming and bouncing around the museum.

IMG_7144

Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light!.

3 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Let there be light!

  1. mountaincoward

    That’s very well captured – I don’t do well with anything less than outdoor light as I’ve never got to grips with the time functions on my camera – the camera can do it, just I can’t!
    Carol.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Let There Be Light | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

